rotary officers 2015 16

Rotary Club officers and Board of Directors for 2015-16: Bryan Chandler, president; Carl Davis, vice president; Margaret Cooper, secretary; Joshua Mims, treasurer; Phillip Bell, sergeant-at-arms; Sylvia Mattingly, program chair; Board members Chad Thomas, past president; Linda Buck, Dennis Young, Howard Harper and (not pictured) Dan Crotts.

rotary president 2015 16

2014-15 President Chad Thomas passes the gavel to 2015-16 President Bryan Chandler.

rotary scholarship 2015

2014-15 Robertsdale Rotary President presents a $1,000 scholarship to Jacob Stone. A 2015 graduate of Robertsdale High School,

Jacob plans to study agricultural education at Mississippi State University.